INGENIEROS PRESCRIPTORES 2018

Zona
Nombre del Ingeniero Prescriptor
Correo Electrónico


- Galicia

_______________

German Gomez

german.gomez@wurth.es


- Navarra
- La Rioja
- Soria
- Zaragoza
- Teruel
- Huesca

_______________

Álvaro Sánchez

alvaro.sanchez@wurth.es


- Cantabria
- Vizcaya
- Álava
- Guipuzcoa

_______________

Alejandro Blazquez

alejandro.blazquez@wurth.es


- Barcelona
- Gerona

Antonio Huertas

antonio.huertas@wurth.es


- Cordoba
- Huelva
- Sevilla
- Cádiz
-Málaga

_______________

Francisco Reina

francisco.reina@wurth.es


- Lérida
- Tarragona
- Barcelona

_______________

Isidre Campanyà

isidre.campanya@wurth.es


- Valencia
- Alicante
- Baleares

_______________

José Vicente Fernández

josevicente.fernandez@wurth.es


- Castilla y Leon
- Asturias

_______________

Maria Fernandez

maria.fernandezalvarez@wurth.es


- Guadalajara
- Madrid

_______________

Pablo Martín

pablo.martin@wurth.es


- Murcia
- Albacete
- Granada
-Almería
- Jaén

Sergio Bayonas

sergio.bayonas@wurth.es


- Murcia
- Baleares

Nacho Bravo

joseignacio.bravo@wurth.es

German Gomez Alvaro Sanchez Alvaro Sanchez Antonio Huertas Francisco Reina Isidre Campanya Jose Vicente Maria Fernandez Pablo Martí Sergio Bayonas Nacho Bravo