¡CONOCE A TU INGENIERO! 

Mapa Ingenieros Prescriptores

SERVICIOS ASESORAMIENTO TÉCNICO

¿Cómo contactar?

Zona  Nombre  Contacto
   German Gómez  german.gomez@wurth.es
   Álvaro Sánchez  alvaro.sanchez@wurth.es
   Arturo Claver  arturo.claver@wurth.es
   Antonio Huertas  antonio.huertas@wurth.es
   Pablo Martín
 Rafael Montero
 pablo.martin@wurth.es
 rafael.montero@wurth.es
   Ana Molla  ana.molla@wurth.es
   Francisco Reina  francisco.reina@wurth.es
   Sergio Bayonas  sergio.bayonas@wurth.es
   María Fernández  maria.fernandezalvarez@wurth.es
   Alejandro Blázquez  alejandro.blazquez@wurth.es
   Antonio Rodríguez  antonio.rodriguezbueno@wurth.es
   Nacho Bravo  nacho.bravo@wurth.es